My love , you killed me.

d

Through the stairs I stare ,

standing there you glare.

You pulled me with your arms ,

scared me with your smile ,

poisoned me with your kiss,

suffocated me with your hug,

strangled me with your hopes,

stabbed me with your touch.

Oh you killed me !

But you know what?

I would die for you .

Not once , not twice but a million times .

And you would still kill me 

without thinking about my lifeless body.

For we dead people madly in love ,

we don’t have soul below and above.

And now i’m here ,

cold and stiff like a corpse lying there,

waiting to be rescued ,

by an angel being my muse ,

while you are out there covering your hand in glove ,

killing everyone by your love.

One thought on “My love , you killed me.

Leave a Reply

